Officers & Chairs

Executive Committee 2017-18

Position Name Email
President Lola Salinas salinamas@comcast.net
Vice President Meredith Karp meredithkarp@aol.com
Secretary Mary-Elizabeth Callaway mecallaway@comcast.net
Treasurer Sophie Berdou sophie.berdou@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer OPEN
US Coordinator Anie Roche anie.roche@gmail.com
MS Coordinator Mina Amin mina.amin@usa.com
LS Coordinator Deborah Read Fowler Deborah@coloradolandmark.com
Marketing Director Brandi Biffle brandibiffle@gmail.com

Steering Committees 2017-18

After Prom Anie Roche anie.roche@gmail.com
After Prom OPEN
After School Concessions Kirsten Ridilla jkridilla@hotmail.com
After School Concessions Michelle Lieber michellelieber@hotmail.com
Dawson Fest Patricia Oliver patricia.obc@comcast.net
Dawson Fest Wendy Lewis wlewis95@yahoo.com
Dawson Fest Michelle Yano runmdc8@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Elaine Berg elainebberg@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Suzie Reavey suziereavey@yahoo.com
Holiday Coffee Tina Sala salaini2@me.com
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Lisa Albright lisa@marysf.com
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Bettina Holm bettinaholm@me.com
Gift Card Program Sophie Berdou sophieberdou@hotmail.com
Gift Card Program Co-Chair OPEN
Grocery Card Program Dana Thompson danat@spectralogic.com
Grocery Card Program Jen Moriarta jmoriarta@hotmail.com
Sunshine Club Deborah Read Fowler drread@hotmail.com
Sunshine Club Co-Chair Elizabeth Henna ehenna1998@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Classroom Parent Representatives 2017-18

K Class Rep Kirsten Eldridge Kirstenvs3@yahoo.com
1st Grade Rep Julie Krevitt dawson2029@hotmail.com
1st Grade Rep Dana Carey dana-carey@hotmail.com
2nd Grade Rep Deb Fowler Deborah@coloradolandmark.com
2nd Grade Rep Hillary Cardinal hillary.cardinal@comcast.net
3rd Grade Rep Peggy Thorstad elamjo@yahoo.com
4th Grade Rep Jennifer Budacz jennifer@budacz.com
4th Grade Rep Brandi Biffle brandibiffle@gmail.com
5th Grade Rep Karla Brown karla@zadelrealty.com
5th Grade Rep Michelle Yano runmdc8@gmail.com
5th Grade Rep Alina Chis alina_kish@yahoo.com
6th Grade Rep Cindy Lefkoff cindy.lefkoff@icloud.com
6th Grade Rep Katherine Shaffer kakshaffer@comcast.net
6th Grade Rep Heather Hans hhans@comcast.net
7th Grade Rep Tami Campbell tami.campbell80@gmail.com
7th Grade Rep Ananda Goldstein empoweringyogini@gmail.com
8th Grade Rep Brooke Davison bhdavison@comcast.net
8th Grade Rep Shannon Knobel shannonknobel@comcast.net
9th Grade Rep Sally Glass sallygpal@gmail.com
9th Grade Rep Christa Mayer christa@timmayer.com
10th Grade Rep Melanie Parrish mmparrish19@gmail.com
10th Grade Rep Cosima Lux cosimama@gmail.com
11th Grade Rep Jennifer Opie jennifer@theopies.com
12th Grade Rep Leah Rinard leah@rinardcorp.com
12th Grade Rep Heather Seidel h.seidel658@gmail.com

Dawson Parents Association ©2015