Officers & Chairs

Executive Committee 2017-18

Position Name Email
President Julie Gionet j.gionet@msn.com
Vice President Jennifer Geraghty jdgeraghty@me.com
Secretary Kim Adcock kimadcock@mac.com
Treasurer Sophie Berdou sophie.berdou@hotmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Jana Posluschny jana.posluschny@gmail.com
US Coordinator Stacy McClellan stacymcclellan@comcast.net
MS Coordinator Mina Amin mina.amin@usa.com
LS Coordinator Kirsten Eldridge kirstenvs3@yahoo.com
Marketing Director Amiee Day aimee.day@gmail.com

Steering Committees 2017-18

After Prom OPEN
After Prom OPEN
After School Concessions Michelle Lieber michellelieber@hotmail.com
After School Concessions OPEN
Dawson Fest Patricia Oliver patricia.obc@comcast.net
Dawson Fest Wendy Lewis wlewis95@yahoo.com
Dawson Fest Michelle Yano runmdc8@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Suzie Reavey suziereavey@yahoo.com
Holiday Coffee Tina Sala salaini2@me.com
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Julie Krevitt dawson2029@hotmail.com
Gift Card Program Sophie Berdou sophieberdou@hotmail.com
Gift Card Program Co-Chair OPEN
Grocery Card Program OPEN
Grocery Card Program OPEN
Sunshine Club Colby Yardley colbyyardley@aol.com
Spring Book Exchange Reagan Giffels reagans@gmail.com
Dad’s Club OPEN

Classroom Parent Representatives 2017-18

K Class Rep Chrystina Tasset
K Class Rep Kristen Huze khuze@mac.com
1st Grade Rep Megan Dunleavy meggirl127@aol.com
1st Grade Rep Sharie Pulis
2nd Grade Rep Dana Carey dana-carey@hotmail.com
2nd Grade Rep Julie Krevitt dawson2029@hotmail.com
3rd Grade Rep Hillary Cardinal hillary.cardinal@comcast.net
3rd Grade Rep Jody Lawrence jodyklawrence@gmail.com
4th Grade Rep Kirstin Gillespie kirstin.gillespie@gmail.com
4th Grade Rep Meredith Karp meredithkarp@aol.com
5th Grade Rep Kim Adcock kimadcock@mac.com
6th Grade Rep Patricia Oliver poliver@oliver-bc.com
7th Grade Rep Jacqueline Noel jnoel@noelandassociates.com
7th Grade Rep Krista Koth krista@8z.com
8th Grade Rep Ashton Burridge astonburridge@gmail.com
8th Grade Rep Beth Marbach bethmarbach@hotmail.com
9th Grade Rep Kim Brooks kimbrookz@gmail.com
9th Grade Rep Shannon Knobel shannonknobel@comcast.net
10th Grade Rep Christa Mayer christa@timmayer.com
11th Grade Rep Anie Roche anie.roche@gmail.com
12th Grade Rep Joanie Tanous boulderwoof@gmail.com

Dawson Parents Association ©2015